OFFICE Maintenance

​​

Legal Assistants

Terry Taylor

Lucas Day


​​​

C. Taylor Kean

Legal Assistant

ctkean@ostlinglaw.com  

Ashley Anderson
Legal Assistant

aanderson@ostlinglaw.com

​Stephanie Keim

Legal Assistant

skeim@ostlinglaw.com

April Bryan-Phillips

Paralegal

abryan-phillips@ostlinglaw.com

Tammy Burke

Legal Assistant

tburke@ostlinglaw.com

Deborah Babbitt

Legal Assistant

dbabbitt@ostlinglaw.com

Kylee Hadley
Legal Assistant

khadley@ostlinglaw.com

Support Staff

Legal Assistants, Receptionist, and maintenance crew

OSTLING
&
ABBOTT

Illinois' Largest Bankruptcy Only

Bankruptcy Law Firm